Top
Image Alt

STAFF

Management

Administrative Department

Management and Development

Staff office: pa-paeve.personale@beniculturali.it

Financial report office: pa-paeve.bilancio@beniculturali.it

Tendering procedures and contracts office: pa-paeve.garecontratti@beniculturali.it

Ragosta Claudio

Financial Report

Manager

claudio.ragosta@beniculturali.it

Cantalupo Antonino

Financial Report

Collaborator

antonino.cantalupo@beniculturali.it

Murino Giuseppe

TENDERING PROCEDURES AND CONTRACTS

Manager

giuseppe.murino@beniculturali.it

Siano Aurelio

TENDERING PROCEDURES AND CONTRACTS

Collaborator

aurelio.siano@beniculturali.it

Agangi Gelsomina

TENDERING PROCEDURES AND CONTRACTS

Collaborator

gelsomina.agangi@beniculturali.it

Rizzo Maria Luisa

Staff

Manager

marialuisa.rizzo@beniculturali.it

Di Leo Annamaria

Staff

Collaborator

annamaria.dileo@beniculturali.it

Pace Parrella Imma

Staff

Collaborator

immacolatapace.parrella@beniculturali.it

Conservation, Research and Preservation

Scelza Francesco Uliano

EXCAVATIONS, RESEARCH AND EXHIBITIONS

Manager

francescouliano.scelza@beniculturali.it

Rossetti Daniele

EXCAVATIONS, RESEARCH AND EXHIBITIONS

Collaborator

daniele.rossetti@beniculturali.it

Gaeta Gennaro

EXCAVATIONS, RESEARCH AND EXHIBITIONS

Collaborator

gennaro.gaeta@beniculturali.it

Capo Giovanni

Catalogue

Manager

giovanni.capo@beniculturali.it

Passarella Enzo

Catalogue

Collaborator

enzo.passarella@beniculturali.it

Scelza Francesco Uliano

Unesco

Manager

francescouliano.scelza@beniculturali.it

Manzo Giovanna

RESTORATION

Manager

giovanna.manzo@beniculturali.it

Access

Mazzella Lorella

Technical

Manager

lorella.mazzella@beniculturali.it

Capriuoli Giuseppe

Technical

Collaborator

giuseppe.capriuoli@beniculturali.it

Francia Giuseppe

Technical

Collaborator

giuseppe.francia@beniculturali.it

Greco Nicola

Technical

Collaborator

nicola.greco@beniculturali.it

Cavallo Domenico

Usage, Surveillance, Events

Manager

domenico.cavallo@beniculturali.it

Falco Vincenzo

Usage, Surveillance, Events

Collaborator

vincenzo.falco@beniculturali.it

Verrone Nicola

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

Collaborator

Communications and marketing

Press Office, Communications, URP and Fundraising office: pa-paeve.promozione@beniculturali.it

Maria Boffa

COMMUNICATIONS, URP AND FUNDRAISING

Manager

maria.boffa-01@beniculturali.it

Rossella Anna Tedesco

Press Office

Manager

rossellaanna.tedesco@beniculturali.it

Support services

Polla Concetta

Secretary of Direction

Manager

concetta.polla@beniculturali.it

Zuchtriegel Gabriel

Photographic Laboratory

Manager

pa-paeve@beniculturali.it

Boffa Maria

Photographic Laboratory

Collaborator

maria.boffa@beniculturali.it

Passarella Enzo

Photographic Laboratory

Collaborator

enzo.passarella@beniculturali.it

Rossetti Daniele

Photographic Laboratory

Collaborator

daniele.rossetti@beniculturali.it

Cantalupo Gaetano

IT

Manager

gaetano.cantalupo-01@beniculturali.it